Adventures

Adventures

More adventures on the sunshine coast here.
I am realizing that this place that is my ancestral home, has been pulling on me heart strings to say the least.
There is significant change and transformation existing in my life and I feel its time to be somewhere different.
In a time where life doesn’t hold onto
a place that doesn’t share its name
but a place that is freeing
Love can know more than you think
My heart weeps without the eluded judgements
My calling is here and there
I shall love some more

Leave a Reply

